Sno-Ho Royalty Crowning

February 11, 2017 @ 7:00PM
Atikokan Royal Canadian Legion Branch 145
Atikokan, ON

Contest Results

Chloe Machura - 2017 Queen

Congratulations to all our contestants for a great job by all.


2017 Sno-Ho Royalty Contestants

Chloe Machura - Miss Arctic Cat


Jacob Arnold - Mr. Yamaha

Baylee Thorson - Miss Polaris

Riley Bimm - Miss SkiDoo

Pageant Organizers: Stephanie Martin, Arla Smitsnuk, Nikita Matichuk and Katie Hannon

On behalf of the Atikokan SnoHo Snowmobile Club, extend thanks to this year's sponsors:

Intercity Power Sports, Team Arctic Cat

Badiuk Equipment, Team Ski-Doo

Tompkins Hardware, Team Yamaha

J&J Sports, Team Polaris.

Contestants will be out selling buttons to raise funds for a $1,000 scholarship which goes to the winner.  The participants will be judged on some of the following areas: participation in the Atikokan Annual Christmas Parade, attendance at various events such as the Sno-Ho Season Opener and General Meetings, Annual Easter Seals Snowarama ride, Annual Sno-Ho Rally, individual talent and button sales.

When you see the contestants please show your support by purchasing their buttons!

Thanks to the sponsors


Past Pageant Winners

2016 ATIKOKAN SNO-HO Queen-  Payton McMullen- Congratulations!

Sponsored by J&J Sports- Thunder Bay


2015 ATIKOKAN SNO-HO KING - Zandre DeGagne  - Congratulations!


Contact Details

Event Coordinator

Events Calendar Atikokan Christmas Parade Drivers Training Snowarama Sno-Ho Rally & Poker Derby Sno-Ho Raffle Sno-Ho Royalty Pageant